out of words

Aviator - you were my everything

This goes out to someone that was
Once the most important person in my life
 I didn?t realize it at the time
 I can?t forgive myself for the way I treated you
so I don?t really expect you to either
It?s just... I don?t even know
 Just listen?
 You?re the one that I want, the one that I need
 The one that I gotta have just to succeed
 When I first saw you, I knew it was real
 I?m sorry about the pain I made you feel
That wasn?t me; let me show you the way
I looked for the sun, but it?s raining today
 I remember when I first looked into your eyes
 It was like God was there, heaven in the skies

denna låten är bara sommaren 2007.. som fan !!
lätt en av dom bästa somrarna i mitt liv!
Jag skulle göra om allting, om jag fick chansen..


" Ångra aldrig det du gjorde - Ångra det du inte gjorde "


*


miss you :'(

<3




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0