this is my life.

 


 

I've been sittin' here, Tryin' to find myself..
I get behind myself, I need to rewind myself!
Lookin' for the payback.. Listen for the playback!
They say that every one bleeds, just like me..
And I feel like number one..Yet, I'm last in line

I take too many pills, it helps to ease the pain..
I made a couple dollar bills, still I feel the same!?
Everybody knows my name.. !They say it way out loud
A lot of folks fuck with me.. It's hard to go your own way!
I guess that's the price you pay, To be like your big idol..

People don't know about the things I say and do..
They don't understand, 'bout the shit that I've been through..

It's been so long since I've been home..
I've been gone, I've been gone for way too long!
Maybe I forgot all things I miss!?

Oh, somehow I know there's more to life than this..
I said it too many times..And I still stand firm!
You get what you put in, And people get what they deserve.

Still I ain't seen mine..No, I ain't seen mine!
I've been giving just, ain't been gettin'..
I've been walking that there line..

So I think I'll keep on walking
With my head held high
I'll keep moving on.. and only God knows why




Kommentarer
Tobbe - Skriver:

Hoppas du tycker om designen? :P Hoppas allt är bra efter krocken? :(

Kram♥

Kommentar skickad: 2010-01-14 Klockan: 13:13:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0